Directorio

Biblioteca Museu Víctor Balaguer

Información general: informacio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Gerencia

Maria Alias: malias@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7025

Administración

administracio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7021

Mantenimiento

Joan Gallego: jcgallego@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7018

Biblioteca

Información general: biblioteca@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02

Dirección

Montserrat Comas: mcomas@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7022

Información bibliográfica

Míriam Albà: malba@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02 Ext. 7024

Obtención de documentos

Miquel Marzal: mmarzal@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02 Ext. 7016

Museo

Información general: informacio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Dirección

Mireia Rosich: mrosich@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7026

Exposiciones

Ignasi Soler: isoler@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7013

Fondo y colecciones

Mar Pérez: mperez@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7015