Directory

Library Museum Víctor Balaguer

For general information
informacio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Management
Montserrat Alòs: malos@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7025

Administration
administracio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7021

Communication
Sandra Ibars: sibars@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7017

Educational Services
Mar Sánchez: spedagogic@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7014

Maintenance
Joan Gallego: jcgallego@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7018

Library for general information
biblioteca@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Management
Montserrat Comas: mcomas@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7022

Bibliographic information
Míriam Albà: malba@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7024

Attainment of Documents
Miquel Marzal: mmarzal@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02 Ext. 7016

Museum for general information
museu@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Management
Mireia Rosich: mrosich@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7026

Exhibits
Ignasi Soler: isoler@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7013

Funds and collections
Mar Pérez: mperez@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7015