Directori

Biblioteca Museu Víctor Balaguer

Informació general: informacio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Gerència

Maria Alias: malias@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7025

Administració i Finances

Gerard Pla: administració@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7023

Manteniment

Joan Gallego: jcgallego@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7018

Biblioteca

Informació general: biblioteca@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02

Direcció

Montserrat Comas: mcomas@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7022

Informació bibliogràfica

Míriam Albà: malba@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02 Ext. 7024

Obtenció de documents

Miquel Marzal: mmarzal@victorbalaguer.cat
93 815 42 02 Ext. 7016

Museu

Informació general: informacio@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02

Direcció

Mireia Rosich: mrosich@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7026

Exposicions

Ignasi Soler: isoler@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7013

Fons i col•leccions

Mar Pérez: mperez@victorbalaguer.cat
Tel. 93 815 42 02 Ext. 7015